Profiles

Ben Khakshoor
Phone: 212-359-9913
Email: ben@rosewoodrg.com

David Berger
Managing Principal
Phone: 212-359-9909
Email: david@rosewoodrg.com

Devin Cohen
Phone: 212-359-9906
Email: devin@rosewoodrg.com

Ilya Tolmasov
Phone: 212-359 9931
Email: ilya@rosewoodrg.com

Jacob Setton
Phone: 212-359-9938
Email: jsetton@rosewoodrg.com

Maurice Dweck
Phone: 212-359-9913
Email: maurice@rosewoodrg.com

Michael Guttman
Phone: 212-359-9908
Email: michael@rosewoodrg.com

Mike Kerwin
Phone: 212-359-9920
Email: mike@rosewoodrg.com

Contact Form

Please fill in the form below.

Company:
Full Name:
Address:
Phone:
Email:
Questions / Comments:
Please Enter The Numbers Shown:

Or Call (212) 359-9900